Skiing

I went downhill skiing yesterday, and it was great.  When I lived in Syracuse, Beth and I used to ski every Friday night during the season, and we always had a lot of fun. That was also 13 years ago. Its probably been 4 or 5 years (maybe more?) since I last when skiing. I am really sore today:)

This entry was posted in Skiing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Skiing

  1. Beth says:

    Yay for skiing! I haven’t been in years ;-)

  2. ~A says:

    Can you believe its been 13 years??? I remember those Friday nights as if we just did that a few years ago:) I didn’t realize how long it had been since I last went…It is like riding a bike, I picked back up fast enough, but it was still pretty hard:)

  3. Beth Engel says:

    But you are awesome at skiing–a natural! Even though I have had more opportunities to go skiing than you, you are so much faster and better at it than me ;-) I hope Lily will do the Friday night skiing one day— I think Gregg is going to make her and her sister into snowboarding chics though :-)

Leave a Reply

